Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:

Stillness Dancing (2009)

Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15

Buy a Digital Copy of the CD:


1. Eyes of the Holy
2. I Am
3. Without the Sun
4. All is Light
5. Earth Dance
6. A New Dawn
7. Silence Ablaze
8. Gloria
9. Earth, Our Home
10. Shimmering Presence
11. Within All
12. The Presence You Are
13. The New Consciousness
14. Breath of the One Life