Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:

Roots and Wings (2011)
Rising as One

Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15

Buy this Songbook - $8


1. Ancient Mother
2. Invocation
3. Stretched Like a Bridge
4. For All the World
5. Spirit Moves
6. Beneath, Behind
7. Remember, Rejoice, Return
8. I Call on Truth
9. It's Grace
10. Out of Darkness
11. Something New
12. We Go Forth