Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:

Return Home (2010)

Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15

Buy this Songbook - $8

Buy a Digital Copy of the CD:


1. Return Home
2. My Name is Love
3. Sunrise
4. Truth of My Being
5. This Day
6. In This Moment
7. Called by a Presence
8. Lose Yourself
9. All is Well
10. Surrender
11. Drink Deep
12. Abiding Presence
13. The Empty Space
14. O Great Love