Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:

Mystery Living You (2015)

Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15

Buy this Songbook - $8


1. Come with Me
2. Silence
3. Radiant Emptiness
4. We Let You Go
5. Our Love Goes Out
6. Mystery Living Me
7. We Dance for Life
8. Breathe as One
9. Be What you Are
10. Rise as One