Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:


Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15

Buy this Songbook - $8

Buy a Digital Copy of the CD:


1. Ground of All Being
2. In the Center
3. For the Mountains
4. The Bioregional Song
5. One Breath
6. Heart of the Mother
7. Take Off Your Shoes
8. Ballad of the Universe
9. Earth Community
10. Great Communion
11. Sacred Fire
12. Prayer to the Four Directions
13. A Holy Embrace
14. One
15. A Farewell Blessing