Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:


Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

No longer available in CD form. To download go to

Buy a Digital Copy of the CD:

Buy this Songbook - $8


1. In this Holy Place
2. Earth, Our Home
3. Life is Good
4. Without the Sun
5. Walk Lightly
6. Waters of Life
7. Moment of Thanks
8. One with the Earth
9. Earth Dance
10. Green Growing Things
11. Lovers of Life
12. Earth, Our Home (Instrumental)