Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:

Unfolding Grace (2013)

Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15



1. Movement of My Heart
2. Drink Deep
3. Ancient Mother
4. Woman of Grace
5. Truth Pierced Through
6. Where Are You
7. Return Home
8. Walk with Us
9. Called by a Presence
10. Faithful to the Gospel
11. Anam Cara
12. Spirit Moves