Please be patient while the page is loading . . .
If you see the following bar at the top of your window, you need to click on it and select Run:

Awakening Consciousness  (2007)
Newly Released!

Note: you might have to click twice the play button in order to play the audio preview - once to activate it and once more to play the preview. This is due to security measures in Internet Explorer. Please use the stop button to stop the preview before listening to another one. Have patience while the song is loading.

Buy this CD - $15

Buy this Songbook - $8

Buy a Digital Copy of the CD:


1. Consciousness Waking
2. One Life
3. The New Consciousness
4. I'm Aware
5. Well of Silence
6. All is Light
7. Within All
8. Oh Silence
9. I Am
10. Shimmering Presence
11. Could it Be?
12. Waking as One
13. Silence Ablaze
14. Eyes of the Holy
15. Breath of the One Life
16. Circle of Compassion
17. The Presence You Are